Contact

MAILING ADDRESS

KPSU

P.O. Box 751-KPSU/VG

Portland, OR 97207

 

STUDIO ADDRESS

Portland State University

Smith Memorial Student Union

1825 SW Broadway

Sub-Basement Suite S18

Portland, OR 97201

Look at a map

BUSINESS OFFICE

For general station information:
Email Maia Wiseman

 

STAFF

Station Manager:
Maia Wiseman | manager@kpsu.org

 

Technical Director:
Lee Brady | tech@kpsu.org

 

Programming Director:
Joe Hernandez | programming@kpsu.org
Office Hours: Mon, Tues, Thurs 8-9am

 

Music Director:
Madison Henderson | music@kpsu.org
Office Hours: Mondays 3-5pm

 

Promotions Director:
Maya Stoner | promotions@kpsu.org

 

Volunteer Director:
Elle Collins | volunteer@kpsu.org

 

Production Director:
Peyton Abrams | production@kpsu.org

 

Multimedia Director:
Anthony Smith | multimedia@kpsu.org

PSU

Have a great radio time!

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background